I did it!

I participated in the National Novel Writing Month for the second time this year, and I made it to the 50,000 word mark. It felt really good to finish this challenge successfully.

However, though the challenge is finished, the story I was writing is not finished at all. I will give it some rest and go back to it next year to fill in the gaps, revise and polish it.

Yeah, I just wanted to brag a little as long as the endorphins and the excitement are still rushing through my body whenever I think of it. And also I wanted to say Hi and let you know I’m still at it.

🙂

One thought on “I did it!

Leave a Reply

