Life lately

You guys!
I haven’t posted in ages, and somehow time has flown by so fast that I didn’t even notice that it’s September already. I have been busy with my studies, I’m heading for the finish line which is my degree. I hope to be through with all the term papers and exams by November. After that, I “only” need to write my Master’s thesis, take one last written and one last oral exam.
My ultimate goal is to work in Public Relations, or at a publishing house, and also write for magazines and papers, and translate. We will see how that goes next year.

For now I’m a bit overwhelmed by the immensity of work ahead me, but I’ll deal eventually after freaking out a bit first. Also I’m restless, I want to do so many cool things that I don’t have the time for at all, such as knitting, crocheting, reading study-unrelated books, traveling, re-organize my whole life, write that damn novel that has been whispering to and nagging me for the last year or so. I’m good at procrastinating, but hopefully I will be able to stop it before it does any harm.

I want to go somewhere...
I want to go somewhere…
Leave a Reply

